Folge 141 - FAQAFAQA
#1
Folge 141 - FAQAFAQA

Themen: Wir werfen einen Blick die aktuelle FAQ

https://downloads.corvusbelli.com/infini...faq-en.pdf
[Bild: t3_ntr_rank.php?name=Agnomen&game=Inf]

Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic. - Arthur C. Clarke
  Zitieren
#2
Gute folge,  schöne auf dröselung des FAQs :] werde ich mir nochmal bei Zeiten rein ziehen
  Zitieren
#3
Zitat:If several Troopers are activated at once (for example a Coordinated Order or a Fireteam) and one of them uses Stealth while outside a reactive Trooper's ZoC or Hacking Area, can the Trooper that used Stealth be chosen as the target of AROs?
Yes, but the ARO will only be considered valid if the Stealth user performs a Skill that allows AROs.
Das "outside" in der Frage ist laut IJW ein Tippfehler und soll "inside" bedeuten.
https://forum.corvusbelli.com/threads/ty...ost-393257 Hätte man mal recherchieren können Wink

Und Possessed ist ein Null-Zustand: https://infinitythewiki.com/Possessed_State
[Bild: R7408_Rang_ELO-ITS13.png.858655cd3e89932...e31176.png]
  Zitieren
#4
Danke für die Richtigstellung!
[Bild: t3_ntr_rank.php?name=Agnomen&game=Inf]

Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic. - Arthur C. Clarke
  Zitieren


Gehe zu: